Russophobist
Latest Updates
May
3
KeyedIn Support Ticketing Portal Planned Maintenence Work
Posted by Munawar Naquvi on 03 May 2018 06:48 AM

We would like to inform you due to essential maintenance work that the KeyedIn Support ticketing portal will be unavailable from 5pm (EDT) \ 10pm (BST) on Friday 11th May 2018. The service will be resumed on 1am (EDT) \ 6am (BST) Monday 14th May 2018.

Please note any emails sent to the ticketing portal during this period will be retained and tickets will be automatically updated once the service is restored.

As a result of this there will be no changes made to the client user interface once the maintenance work has been completed.


647-802-3332



Sep
24
2143791852
Posted by Grace Anniskett on 24 September 2015 08:35 AM

Please Log-in to the left to submit a ticket. If you do not have a login, please contact your adminstrator.


Read more »




ERROR: This domain name does not match domain registered in the license key file (74.124.197.58), allowed domains: keyedinsupport.com,tempkeyedinsupport, please change the product path to match the domain under Admin CP > Settings > General Settings
This product will not work properly unless untill that value is changed.

For more information please contact Kayako support at (731) 425-7578